Staff and Board of Directors

Office Staff

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the general management and planning of the affairs, funds, records, and property of the congregation except as specified in the Temple Emek Shalom Bylaws. It acts on all matters of policy and fills all vacancies on the Board until the next congregational election. Board members serve as hosts for most congregational services, events and celebrations. Board members also serve on various congregational committees and perform other duties required for the success of our congregation as described in our mission statement.

  • President: Adie Goldberg
  • For complete listing of Board of Trustees and Committee chairs click here
President Adie Goldberg
Co-Vice President Susan Aaronson
Co-Vice President Emily Bernhardt
Recording Secretary Joan Steele
Treasurer Bill Harris
Past President  Michael Schames
 Board of Trustees:
Laura Bloom
Marilyn Borkin
Larry Diamant
Sharon Harris
Richard Karchmer
Iris Milan
JoAnn Prujan
Steve Saturen
Davida Schneider
Steve Werblow
Sarah Aaronson(teen rep)

Special Events